AFFICHER LE FILTRE (75)

75 produits affichés

442 v2 Pro FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NBMS41FWT2

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: New Balance

AU CROISEMENT DU SAVOIR-FAIRE TRADITIONNEL ET DU DESIGN MODERNE HAUTES PERFORMANCES Avec son équilibre parfait entre forme et fonction, il arbore une tige en cuir de qualité et une plaque en nylon, pour des performances sans compromis. Ses crampons ont...

$169.99 CAD
Tiempo Emerald Legend 10 Academy FG/MG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKFQ3243-300

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Nike

UNE CÉLÉBRATION DES 30 ANS DE TIEMPO. Nous fabriquons des crampons Academy pour ceux qui cherchent à faire passer leur jeu au niveau supérieur. Célébrant les 30 ans de Tiempo, ce Legend 10 fait référence aux anciens éléments Tiempo qui...

$104.99 CAD
Brasil Elite GR LT LP12
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: DD179599-C0641

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Diadora

Entrez sur le terrain avec le Brasil Elite GR LT LP12, la chaussure de football à 12 crampons conçue pour les surfaces compactes. Construit avec une tige résistante à l'eau pour offrir un soutien même dans des conditions humides, il...

$184.99 CAD
Brasil Elite GR LT LP12
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: DD179599-D0953

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Diadora

Entrez sur le terrain avec le Brasil Elite GR LT LP12, la chaussure de football à 12 crampons conçue pour les surfaces compactes. Construit avec une tige résistante à l'eau pour offrir un soutien même dans des conditions humides, il...

$184.99 CAD
Tiempo Legend 10 Pro TF
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDV4336-040

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Nike

MÊME LES LÉGENDES TROUVENT ENCORE LE MOYEN DE PROGRESSER. La dernière version de cette chaussure à crampons Pro intègre la toute nouvelle technologie FlyTouch Plus en cuir tissé. Plus souple que le cuir naturel, elle épouse la forme de ton...

$179.99 CAD
Copa Pure II Elite FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIF5447

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE EN CUIR POUR JOUER AVEC CLASSE, CONÇUE EN PARTIE AVEC DES MATIÈRES RECYCLÉES. Pour diriger vraiment le jeu, tu dois garder tes coéquipiers proches de toi et rester au plus près du ballon. Gagne la liberté de mener...

$299.99 CAD
Copa Pure II Pro FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIE4979

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE EN CUIR CLASSIQUE CRÉÉE POUR LES PURISTES DU FOOTBALL. La chaussure est connectée au ballon et le reste n'est plus à présenter. Classique et confortable. Quand tu enfiles la Copa Pure adidas, tout se fait en un clic....

$179.99 CAD
Copa Pure II League FG JR
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIE4987

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE DE FOOTBALL EN CUIR POUR JOUER AVEC CLASSE SUR GAZON NATUREL SEC. Pour véritablement diriger un jeu, vous devez garder vos coéquipiers proches et le ballon plus près. Trouvez la liberté de jouer dans les adidas Copa Pure...

$69.99 CAD
Copa Pure II League FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIF5448

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE DE FOOTBALL EN CUIR POUR JOUER AVEC CLASSE SUR GAZON NATUREL SEC. Pour véritablement diriger un jeu, vous devez garder vos coéquipiers proches et le ballon plus près. Trouvez la liberté de jouer dans les adidas Copa Pure...

$99.99 CAD
Copa Pure II League TF
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIE4986

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE DE FOOTBALL EN CUIR POUR JOUER AVEC CLASSE SUR GAZON NATUREL SEC. Pour véritablement diriger un jeu, vous devez garder vos coéquipiers proches et le ballon plus près. Trouvez la liberté de jouer dans les adidas Copa Pure...

$99.99 CAD
Tiempo Legend 10 Academy FG/MG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDV4337-040

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (3 articles)

MARQUE: Nike

MÊME LES LÉGENDES TROUVENT ENCORE LE MOYEN DE PROGRESSER. Conçue pour faire passer votre jeu au niveau supérieur, la dernière itération de ces crampons Academy est dotée du tout nouveau cuir technique FlyTouch Lite. Plus doux que le cuir naturel,...

$114.99 CAD
Tiempo Legend 10 Pro FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDV4333-040

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

MARQUE: Nike

MÊME LES LÉGENDES TROUVENT ENCORE LE MOYEN DE PROGRESSER. La dernière version de cette chaussure à crampons Pro intègre la toute nouvelle technologie FlyTouch Plus en cuir tissé. Plus souple que le cuir naturel, elle épouse la forme de ton...

$189.99 CAD

SHOW FILTER (75)

Showing 75 products

JR Tiempo Emerald Legend 10 Academy FG/MG
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: NKFN5922-300

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

CELEBRATING 30 YEARS OF TIEMPO. We make Academy cleats for those looking to take their game to the next level. Celebrating 30 years of Tiempo, this Legend 10 references old Tiempo elements that are part of Nike’s DNA along with...

$74.99 CAD
Tiempo Emerald Legend 10 Pro FG
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: NKFQ3248-300

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

CELEBRATING 30 YEARS OF TIEMPO. Serious about your game? We make Pro cleats for those looking to take their game to the next level. Celebrating 30 years of Tiempo, this Legend 10 references old Tiempo elements that are part of...

$179.99 CAD
442 v2 Pro FG
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: NBMS41FWT2

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

VENDOR: New Balance

TRUSTED CRAFTSMANSHIP MEETS MODERN HIGH-PERFORMANCE DESIGN Boasting the perfect balance between form and function, this cleat features a premium leather upper and an elite nylon plate for uncompromising performance. The stud tips on this firm ground cleat are specifically designed...

$169.99 CAD
Tiempo Emerald Legend 10 Academy FG/MG
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: NKFQ3243-300

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

CELEBRATING 30 YEARS OF TIEMPO. We make Academy cleats for those looking to take their game to the next level. Celebrating 30 years of Tiempo, this Legend 10 references old Tiempo elements that are part of Nike’s DNA along with...

$104.99 CAD
Brasil Elite GR LT LP12
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: DD179599-C0641

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Diadora

Take to the field with Brasil Elite GR LT LP12, the 12-stud football shoe designed for compact surfaces. Built with a water-resistant upper to provide support even in wet conditions, it features soft full-grain leather for a comfortable feel. The...

$184.99 CAD
Brasil Elite GR LT LP12
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: DD179599-D0953

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Diadora

Take to the field with Brasil Elite GR LT LP12, the 12-stud football shoe designed for compact surfaces. Built with a water-resistant upper to provide support even in wet conditions, it features soft full-grain leather for a comfortable feel. The...

$184.99 CAD
Tiempo Legend 10 Pro TF
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: NKDV4336-040

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

EVEN LEGENDS FIND WAYS TO EVOLVE. Made for those serious about their game, the latest iteration of these Pro shoes has all-new FlyTouch Pro engineered leather. Softer than natural leather, it conforms to your foot and works with All Conditions...

$179.99 CAD
Copa Pure II Elite FG
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: ADIF5447

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

LEATHER CLEATS FOR CLASSY PLAY, MADE IN PART WITH RECYCLED MATERIALS. To truly run a game, you need to keep your teammates close and the ball closer. Find the freedom to conduct play in comfortable, classy adidas Copa Pure II....

$299.99 CAD
Copa Pure II Pro FG
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: ADIE4979

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

CLASSY LEATHER BOOTS CREATED FOR FOOTBALL PURISTS. These adidas boots are created for football purists. Showing off subtle detailing, the comfortable upper includes a soft and seamless Fusionskin leather forefoot for an assured touch and a perfect fit. The firm...

$179.99 CAD
Copa Pure II League FG JR
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: ADIE4987

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

VENDOR: adidas

LEATHER SOCCER CLEATS FOR CLASSY PLAY ON DRY NATURAL GRASS. To truly run a game, you need to keep your teammates close and the ball closer. Find the freedom to conduct play in comfortable, classy adidas Copa Pure II. Boasting...

$69.99 CAD
Copa Pure II League FG
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: ADIF5448

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

LEATHER SOCCER CLEATS FOR CLASSY PLAY ON DRY NATURAL GRASS. To truly run a game, you need to keep your teammates close and the ball closer. Find the freedom to conduct play in comfortable, classy adidas Copa Pure II. Boasting...

$99.99 CAD
Copa Pure II League TF
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: ADIE4986

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

LEATHER SOCCER SHOES FOR CLASSY PLAY ON ARTIFICIAL TURF COURTS. These adidas boots are created for football purists. Showing off subtle detailing, the comfortable upper includes a soft leather forefoot for an assured touch and a custom fit. The lug...

$99.99 CAD