AFFICHER LE FILTRE (34)

34 produits affichés

Ballon Liverpool FC Academy
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKFB2899-547

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Nike

Avec ses rainures innovantes conçues pour offrir une trajectoire constante dans les airs, prépare-toi à marquer des buts décisifs à chaque match. Les motifs très contrastés facilitent le suivi visuel du ballon. Tu peux donc te concentrer sur ton jeu...

$39.99 CAD
Ballon Liverpool FC Academy
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKFB2899-100

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Nike

Avec ses rainures innovantes conçues pour offrir une trajectoire constante dans les airs, prépare-toi à marquer des buts décisifs à chaque match. Les motifs très contrastés facilitent le suivi visuel du ballon. Tu peux donc te concentrer sur ton jeu...

$39.99 CAD
Liverpool FC 2023/24 Maillot Stadium Extérieur pour Homme
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDX2690-101

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

MARQUE: Nike

Notre équipe de design s'est plongée dans les archives pour créer le maillot Liverpool FC 2023/24 Extérieur, en s'inspirant d'une tenue color-block sortie en 1995. Les motifs verts numériques lui donnent un air moderne, et le motif à l'intérieur rend hommage aux 97 personnes...

$114.99 CAD
Liverpool FC 2023/24 Maillot Stadium Domicile pour Homme
Chaud
Nouveau
-31%
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDX2692-688

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Nike

Le maillot Liverpool FC 2023/24 Domicile regorge de détails. Il honore la mémoire des 97 personnes qui ont perdu la vie pendant la catastrophe de Hillsborough. Le numéro 97, encadré par deux flammes éternelles, est inscrit à l'intérieur. Les touches de blanc au niveau...

$114.99 CAD$79.99 CAD
Liverpool FC x LeBron 2022/23 Men's Stadium Jersey
Chaud
Nouveau
-31%
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDM1835-377

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Nike

Pay tribute to one of the King's biggest early investments with this breathable knit top. With a design inspired by both LeBron James and Liverpool F.C., it celebrates the King's ownership stake in the Reds. Plus, sweat-wicking technology helps you...

$114.99 CAD$79.99 CAD
Ballon Liverpool FC Strike
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDJ9961-657

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

MARQUE: Nike

  Le ballon de football Liverpool FC Strike est prêt à s'envoler au fond des filets. Un boîtier texturé et des rainures stabilisatrices vous aident à placer la balle là où vous le souhaitez.   DÉTAILS Les rainures Nike Aerow...

$39.99 CAD
Liverpool FC Men's Dri-FIT Pre-Match Short-Sleeve Top
Chaud
Nouveau
-50%
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDJ8562-609

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Nike

STAY DRY AHEAD OF KICK-OFF. The Liverpool F.C. Top gives you the same look as your favorite players. Sweat-wicking technology is lightweight and breathable to help keep you dry while you're warming up for the match. This product is made...

$83.99 CAD$42.49 CAD
Liverpool FC 2021/22 Short Domicile pour Homme
Chaud
Nouveau
-69%
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDB2557-687

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Nike

Centre de liquidation d'entrepôt CET ARTICLE N'EST PLUS EN MAGASIN. VENTE FINALE SANS EXCEPTION. Aucun ramassage en magasin, expédition directe au domicile du client uniquement. Des frais d'expédition supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer si les produits en liquidation et les produits réguliers sont...

$63.99 CAD$19.99 CAD
Liverpool FC Stadium Sac de gym
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDD1507-687

DISPONIBILITÉ: Stock épuisé

MARQUE: Nike

RANGEMENT PRATIQUE ET ESPRIT D'ÉQUIPE. Le sac de gym Liverpool FC Stadium est un modèle léger avec fermeture à cordon de serrage pour vous permettre d'accéder rapidement à vos affaires lorsque vous êtes en déplacement. Une poche à zip vous...

$27.99 CAD
Liverpool FC 2023/24 Maillot Stadium Extérieur Junior
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDX2764-101

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

MARQUE: Nike

Notre équipe de design s'est plongée dans les archives pour créer le maillot Liverpool FC 2023/24 Extérieur, en s'inspirant d'une tenue color-block sortie en 1995. Les motifs verts numériques lui donnent un air moderne, et le motif à l'intérieur rend hommage aux 97 personnes...

$94.99 CAD
Liverpool FC 2023/24 Maillot Stadium Domicile Junior
Chaud
Nouveau
-29%
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDX2766-688

DISPONIBILITÉ: Stock épuisé

MARQUE: Nike

Le maillot Liverpool FC 2023/24 Domicile regorge de détails. Il honore la mémoire des 97 personnes qui ont perdu la vie pendant la catastrophe de Hillsborough. Le numéro 97, encadré par deux flammes éternelles, est inscrit à l'intérieur. Les touches de blanc au niveau...

$94.99 CAD$67.49 CAD
LeBron x Liverpool FC 2023/24 4e Maillot Stadium pour Homme
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKFZ3199-011

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

MARQUE: Nike

Le soccer et le basketball s'entrechoquent dans ce maillot en tricot respirant. Avec un design inspiré de LeBron James et du Liverpool FC, il célèbre la participation du roi dans les Reds. De plus, la technologie anti-transpiration vous aide à rester...

$114.99 CAD

SHOW FILTER (35)

Showing 35 products

Liverpool FC 2022/23 Men's Home Stadium Jersey
Hot
New
-60%
Out stock

SKU: NKDM1843-609

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

Warehouse Clearance Center Item NO LONGER IN STORE. FINAL SALE. NO EXCEPTION. No Pick-up in store. Direct shipment to customer's home only. Extra shipping charges may apply if clearance and regular products are ordered within the same invoice. Incredible deal, but customers...

$109.99 CAD$44.99 CAD
Liverpool FC Academy Ball
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: NKFB2899-547

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

Featuring innovative grooves designed for a consistent spin when the ball is in the air, you'll be hitting match-winning goals game after game. The high-contrast graphics help you easily track the ball so you can focus on your footwork.  ...

$39.99 CAD
Liverpool FC 2023/24 Men's Away Stadium Jersey
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: NKDX2690-101

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

VENDOR: Nike

Our designers reached into the archives to design the Liverpool F.C. 2023/24 Away shirt, drawing inspiration from a colour-blocked kit first released in '95. Digitised green graphics add a modern look, while a graphic on the inner pride pays tribute...

$114.99 CAD
Liverpool FC 2023/24 Men's Home Stadium Jersey
Hot
New
-31%
Out stock

SKU: NKDX2692-688

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

Packed with details, the Liverpool F.C. 2023/24 shirt remembers the 97 people who tragically died in the Hillsborough Disaster. A 97 set between two eternal flames resides on the inner pride, while white accents on the collar and sleeves nod...

$114.99 CAD$79.99 CAD
Liverpool FC Academy Ball
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: NKFB2899-100

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

VENDOR: Nike

Featuring innovative grooves designed for a consistent spin when the ball is in the air, you'll be hitting match-winning goals game after game. The high-contrast graphics help you easily track the ball so you can focus on your footwork.  ...

$39.99 CAD
Liverpool FC x LeBron 2022/23 Men's Stadium Jersey
Hot
New
-31%
Out stock

SKU: NKDM1835-377

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

Pay tribute to one of the King's biggest early investments with this breathable knit top. With a design inspired by both LeBron James and Liverpool F.C., it celebrates the King's ownership stake in the Reds. Plus, sweat-wicking technology helps you...

$114.99 CAD$79.99 CAD
Liverpool FC Strike Ball
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: NKDJ9961-657

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

VENDOR: Nike

PLAY WITH PRIDE. The Liverpool FC Strike Soccer Ball is ready to fly into the back of the net. A textured casing and stabilizing grooves help you put the ball right where you want it.   SPECIFICATIONS: Nike Aerow Trac...

$39.99 CAD
Liverpool FC Men's Dri-FIT Pre-Match Short-Sleeve Top
Hot
New
-50%
Out stock

SKU: NKDJ8562-609

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

STAY DRY AHEAD OF KICK-OFF. The Liverpool F.C. Top gives you the same look as your favorite players. Sweat-wicking technology is lightweight and breathable to help keep you dry while you're warming up for the match. This product is made...

$83.99 CAD$42.49 CAD
Liverpool FC 2021/22 Men's Home Shorts
Hot
New
-69%
Out stock

SKU: NKDB2557-687

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

Warehouse Clearance Center Item NO LONGER IN STORE. FINAL SALE. NO EXCEPTION. No Pick-up in store. Direct shipment to customer's home only. Extra shipping charges may apply if clearance and regular products are ordered within the same invoice. Incredible deal, but customers...

$63.99 CAD$19.99 CAD
Liverpool FC Stadium Gym Sack
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: NKDD1507-687

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

VENDOR: Nike

ON-THE-GO STORAGE WITH TEAM SPIRIT. The Liverpool FC Stadium Gym Sack is a lightweight design with a drawstring closure, so you can quickly access your belongings when you're on the go. A zippered pocket lets you keep smaller items separate....

$27.99 CAD
Liverpool FC 2023/24 Youth Away Stadium Jersey
Hot
New
Out stock

SKU: NKDX2764-101

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

VENDOR: Nike

Our designers reached into the archives to design the Liverpool FC 2023/24 Away jersey, pulling inspiration from a color-blocked kit first released in ’95. Digitized green graphics add a modern look while hidden details pays tribute to the 97 people...

$94.99 CAD
Liverpool FC Peak Beanie
Hot
New
-29%
Out stock

SKU: NKFN4883-687

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

Our Nike Peak beanie gives you stylish options to help conquer the cold. Plush knit yarns hug your head for comfort that lasts all day. Cut with plenty of fabric, the Peak beanie is designed to fit over your ears...

$34.99 CAD$24.99 CAD