AFFICHER LE FILTRE (71)

71 produits affichés

Lunar Gato II IC
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NK580456-303

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Nike

POUR LES VICTOIRES SUR COURT. La chaussure Nike Lunar Gato II est idéale pour le jeu en petit groupe. Le cuir souple à l'avant-pied offre une sensation douce et naturelle pour des frappes précises. L'amorti Lunarlon est élastique et réactif,...

$159.99 CAD
Copa Pure 2 Pro FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIG6405

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE EN CUIR POUR UN TOUCHER DE BALLE ULTIME. Du cerveau à la chaussure, et inversement. Connecte-toi au ballon à tous les niveaux avec la Copa Pure 2 adidas. Alliant un look classique à des performances de pointe, cette...

$179.99 CAD
Predator Pro FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIF6330

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE POUR DES TIRS PRÉCIS. Quand le but est dans ta ligne de mire, la Predator adidas transforme la pression en extrême précision. Souple et confortable, la tige HybridTouch 2.0 de cette chaussure de football Pro possède des ailettes...

$189.99 CAD
F50 Pro FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIE0596

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

FAIS EN SORTE QUE CHAQUE SECONDE COMPTE AVEC CETTE CHAUSSURE LÉGÈRE. Libère ta vitesse avec la F50 adidas. Créée pour révéler tout ton potentiel en termes d'accélération, de mouvements et de rapidité. La tige Fibertouch de cette chaussure de football...

$189.99 CAD
Premier 3 FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKHM0265-008

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Nike

POUR LE JOUEUR SANS COMPROMIS. Le Nike Premier 3 revient à l'essentiel avec une silhouette intemporelle en cuir souple. Joue en toute confiance: tu es une force inarrêtable sur le terrain. AVANTAGES LE TOUCHER DE BALLE ABSOLU L'empeigne en cuir...

$159.99 CAD
Premier 3 FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKHM0265-200

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Nike

POUR LE JOUEUR SANS COMPROMIS. Le Nike Premier 3 revient à l'essentiel avec une silhouette intemporelle en cuir souple. Joue en toute confiance: tu es une force inarrêtable sur le terrain. AVANTAGES LE TOUCHER DE BALLE ABSOLU L'empeigne en cuir...

$159.99 CAD
FUTURE 7 Pro FG/AG JR
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: PM107728-03

DISPONIBILITÉ: Stock épuisé

MARQUE: Puma

Meneurs de jeu, verrouillez-vous vers le FUTUR. La tige repensée combine PWRPRINT, PWRTAPE, un tricot extra extensible et une double maille douce pour un ajustement adaptatif de nouvelle génération, afin que vous puissiez créer sans contraintes tout au long des...

$139.99 CAD
Mercurial Zoom Vapor 15 Pro TF
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDJ5605-601

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

MARQUE: Nike

Le terrain vous appartient lorsque vous enfilez le Vapor 15 Pro TF. Il est équipé d'une unité Zoom Air, ce qui vous permet de dominer dans les dernières minutes d'un match, quand cela compte le plus. La rapidité est dans...

$169.99 CAD
Mercurial Zoom Vapor 15 Pro FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDJ5603-601

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Nike

Avec la Vapor 15 Pro FG, le terrain t'appartient. Elle intègre une unité Zoom Air pour que tu puisses dominer dans les dernières minutes décisives d'un match. Fast is in the Air.   AVANTAGES Zoom se fait une place sur...

$209.99 CAD
Mercurial Zoom Superfly 9 Pro FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDJ5598-601

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Nike

Bénéficie d'une longueur d'avance sur le terrain avec le design audacieux de la Superfly 9 Pro FG. Elle intègre une unité Zoom Air pour que tu puisses dominer dans les dernières minutes décisives d'un match. Fast is in the Air....

$224.99 CAD
JR Zoom Mercurial Superfly 9 Pro FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: NKDJ5606-601

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Nike

Conçue pour les athlètes qui souhaitent passer au niveau supérieur, la chaussure de foot à crampons Nike Jr. t'aide à jouer avec assurance. Les languettes et les deux straps créent un modèle facile à enfiler qui te permet d'entrer sur...

$154.99 CAD
FUTURE 7 Pro FG/AG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: PM107707-03

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: Puma

Meneurs de jeu, verrouillez-vous vers le FUTUR. La tige repensée combine PWRPRINT, PWRTAPE, un tricot extra extensible et une double maille douce pour un ajustement adaptatif de nouvelle génération, afin que vous puissiez créer sans contraintes tout au long des...

$189.99 CAD

SHOW FILTER (72)

Showing 72 products

442 Pro V2 FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: NBMS41FMBK

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: New Balance

Made with premium materials and high-quality, modern craftsmanship to deliver uncompromising performance on the pitch.   DETAILS Upper features a re-designed stitching pattern for a premium hand feel and unparalleled comfort Tapered silhouette for a fast feel and progressive look...

$189.99 CAD
Lunar Gato II IC
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: NK580456-303

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

COURT VICTORY. The Nike Lunar Gato II is ideal for the small-sided game. Soft leather at the forefoot has a smooth, natural feel for precision strikes. Lunarlon cushioning feels springy and responsive, while the rubber tread gives you traction for...

$159.99 CAD
Copa Pure 2 Pro FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: ADIG6405

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

VENDOR: adidas

LEATHER BOOTS FOR TRUE CONNECTION WITH THE BALL. From brain to boot, and back again. Connect with the ball on every level in adidas Copa Pure 2. Fusing a classic feel with cutting-edge performance, these Pro football boots come with...

$179.99 CAD
Predator Pro FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: ADIF6330

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

CLEATS FOR PRECISION SHOOTING. When the goal's in your sights, adidas Predator converts pressure into pinpoint accuracy. Soft and flexible, the HybridTouch 2.0 upper on these Pro soccer cleats includes grippy rubber Strikeskin fins for deadeye finishing and an adidas...

$189.99 CAD
F50 Pro FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: ADIE0596

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

MAKE EVERY SECOND COUNT IN LIGHTWEIGHT CLEATS. Free the fast with the adidas F50. Created to unlock the full potential of your acceleration, movement and speed. The Fibertouch upper on these lightweight adidas Pro soccer cleats includes Sprintweb 3D texturing...

$189.99 CAD
Premier 3 FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: NKHM0265-008

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

FOR THE NO-NONSENSE PLAYER. The Nike Premier 3 gets back to the basics with a timeless silhouette wrapped in supple leather—helping you to move confidently as an unstoppable force on the field.   BENEFITS TUNED FOR TOUCH Premium leather in...

$159.99 CAD
Premier 3 FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: NKHM0265-200

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

FOR THE NO-NONSENSE PLAYER. The Nike Premier 3 gets back to the basics with a timeless silhouette wrapped in supple leather—helping you to move confidently as an unstoppable force on the field.   BENEFITS TUNED FOR TOUCH Premium leather in...

$159.99 CAD
FUTURE 7 Pro FG/AG JR
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: PM107728-03

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

VENDOR: Puma

Playmakers, lock into the FUTURE. The re-engineered upper combines PWRTAPE, stretchy knit, and lightweight mesh for a next-generation adaptive fit, so you can create without constraints throughout the 90 minutes. Dynamic Motion System provides traction and agility for quick cuts...

$139.99 CAD
Mercurial Zoom Vapor 15 Pro TF
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: NKDJ5605-601

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

VENDOR: Nike

The field is yours when you lace up in the Vapor 15 Pro TF. It's loaded with a Zoom Air unit, so you can dominate in the waning minutes of a match—when it matters most. Fast is in the Air....

$169.99 CAD
Mercurial Zoom Vapor 15 Pro FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: NKDJ5603-601

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

The pitch is yours when you lace up in the Vapor 15 Pro FG. It's loaded with a Zoom Air unit, so you can dominate in the waning minutes of a match—when it matters most. Fast is in the Air....

$209.99 CAD
Mercurial Zoom Superfly 9 Pro FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: NKDJ5598-601

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

Instantly tilt the field in the bold design of the Superfly 9 Pro FG. It's loaded with a Zoom Air unit, so you can dominate in the waning minutes of a match—when it matters most. Fast is in the Air....

$224.99 CAD
JR Zoom Mercurial Superfly 9 Pro FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: NKDJ5606-601

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: Nike

Designed for players who want to take their game to the next level, the Nike Jr. football boots help you play with confidence. Pull tabs and dual straps combine for an easy-on design that eliminates the need for laces and...

$154.99 CAD