AFFICHER LE FILTRE (62)

62 produits affichés

Predator Elite Low FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIF5441

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE ADHÉRENTEPOUR UNE PRÉCISION MAXIMALE DEVANT LES BUTS. La Predator a été créée avec un objectif : marquer. Dotée des dernières technologies pour faire trembler les filets, fais tomber tous les records avec tes effets, ta puissance et ton...

$329.99 CAD
Predator Elite Low FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIE1802

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UN PRÉDATEUR LÉGER POUR MARQUER AVEC PRÉCISION. Predator est conçu pour une chose: les objectifs. Doté de la dernière technologie de but, préparez-vous à envoyer votre embardée, votre puissance et votre contrôle hors du commun. DÉTAILS Coupe régulière Fermeture en...

$329.99 CAD
Predator Elite Low FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIE1804

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UN PRÉDATEUR LÉGER POUR MARQUER AVEC PRÉCISION. Predator est conçu pour une chose: les objectifs. Doté de la dernière technologie de but, préparez-vous à envoyer votre embardée, votre puissance et votre contrôle hors du commun. DÉTAILS Coupe régulière Fermeture en...

$329.99 CAD
X Crazyfast Elite FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIG0593

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE ULTRA LÉGÈRE POUR DES ACCÉLÉRATIONS FULGURANTES. Créée pour la vitesse, la X n'est pas juste rapide. Elle est démentiellement rapide. Conçue avec toutes les caractéristiques techniques nécessaires pour atteindre une accélération maximale, elle réinvente la vitesse.   AVANTAGES...

$329.99 CAD
X Crazyfast Messi Elite FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADID0710

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE LÉGÈRE POUR LES FANS DE MESSI, CONÇUE EN PARTIE À BASE DE MATIÈRES RECYCLÉES. Célèbre un génie du football avec les couleurs de son équipe championne du monde. Dotée d'une tige Aeropacity Speedskin semi-transparente, cette chaussure X Crazyfast...

$329.99 CAD
X Crazyfast Elite FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIE2376

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE QUI OPTIMISE LA TRACTION LORS DES ACCÉLÉRATIONS RAPIDES. Oublie tout ce que tu sais sur la vitesse. Le X Crazyfast a été créée avec des éléments légers spécialement conçus pour l'accélération et les dribbles. Alors quand tu entres...

$329.99 CAD
Copa Pure 2 Elite FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIF5447

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE EN CUIR POUR JOUER AVEC CLASSE, CONÇUE EN PARTIE AVEC DES MATIÈRES RECYCLÉES. Pour diriger vraiment le jeu, tu dois garder tes coéquipiers proches de toi et rester au plus près du ballon. Gagne la liberté de mener...

$299.99 CAD
Copa Pure 2 Elite FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIE7487

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE EN CUIR POUR JOUER AVEC CLASSE, CONÇUE EN PARTIE AVEC DES MATIÈRES RECYCLÉES. Pour diriger vraiment le jeu, tu dois garder tes coéquipiers proches de toi et rester au plus près du ballon. Gagne la liberté de mener...

$299.99 CAD
Predator Pro FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIG7776

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE ADHÉRENTE POUR VISER DANS LE MILLE. Le but du jeu est de marquer, et cette chaussure de football est conçue pour faire trembler les filets. À chaque fois. Vise la perfection avec la toute nouvelle adidas Predator. Sa...

$189.99 CAD
Predator Pro FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIG7777

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE DE FOOTBALL ADHÉRENTE POUR UN JEU ULTRA PRÉCIS, CONÇUE EN PARTIE À BASE DE MATIÈRES RECYCLÉES. Pleine lucarne. Petit filet. Chaque coin de la cage. La chaussure adidas Predator Accuracy est conçue pour marquer à tous les coups....

$189.99 CAD
Predator Pro FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIG7779

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (2 articles)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE DE FOOTBALL ADHÉRENTE POUR UN JEU ULTRA PRÉCIS, CONÇUE EN PARTIE À BASE DE MATIÈRES RECYCLÉES. Pleine lucarne. Petit filet. Chaque coin de la cage. La chaussure adidas Predator Accuracy est conçue pour marquer à tous les coups....

$189.99 CAD
X Crazyfast Pro FG
Chaud
Nouveau
Stock épuisé

SKU: ADIG0600

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (1 article)

MARQUE: adidas

UNE CHAUSSURE ULTRA LÉGÈRE POUR JOUER À PLEINE VITESSE. Rien ne vaut la vitesse. Change le cours du match en un instant et laisse les défenseurs sur place avec la chaussure légère adidas X Crazyfast. Cette chaussure de football présente...

$189.99 CAD

SHOW FILTER (60)

Showing 60 products

Predator Elite Low FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: ADIF5441

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

GRIPPY BOOTS FOR PRECISION IN FRONT THE GOAL. Predator is crafted for one thing: goals. Packed with the latest goal-scoring technology, get ready to send your swerve, power, and control off the charts.   DETAILS Regular fit Lace closure Textile...

$329.99 CAD
Predator Elite Low FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: ADIE1802

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

A LIGHTWEIGHT PREDATOR TO SCORE WITH PRECISION. Predator is crafted for one thing: goals. Packed with the latest goal-scoring technology, get ready to send your swerve, power, and control off the charts.   DETAILS Regular fit Lace closure Textile upper...

$329.99 CAD
Predator Elite Low FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: ADIE1804

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

A LIGHTWEIGHT PREDATOR TO SCORE WITH PRECISION. Predator is crafted for one thing: goals. Packed with the latest goal-scoring technology, get ready to send your swerve, power, and control off the charts.   DETAILS Regular fit Lace closure Textile upper...

$329.99 CAD
X Crazyfast Elite FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: ADIG0593

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

SUPER-LIGHT BOOTS FOR RAPID SPEEDS. Engineered for speed, the X isn't just fast. It's Crazyfast. Built with all the specifications needed to gain that peak acceleration, quick just got quicker. HIGHLIGHTS AEROCAGE Lightweight AEROCAGE engineered for stability during fast movements....

$329.99 CAD
X Crazyfast Messi Elite FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: ADID0710

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

LIGHTWEIGHT BOOTS FOR MESSI FANS, MADE IN PART WITH RECYCLED MATERIALS. Celebrate a football genius in the colours of his world champion team. Looking slick with a semi-translucent Aeropacity Speedskin upper dressed in Argentina's blue and white, these X Crazyfast...

$329.99 CAD
X Crazyfast Elite FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: ADIE2376

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

LACE-UP CLEATS THAT OPTIMIZE TRACTION DURING RAPID ACCELERATION. Forget everything you knew about fast. X Crazyfast has been engineered using lightweight components specifically designed for acceleration and dribbling at speed. So when you step onto the field, into the cage...

$329.99 CAD
Copa Pure 2 Elite FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: ADIF5447

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

LEATHER CLEATS FOR CLASSY PLAY, MADE IN PART WITH RECYCLED MATERIALS. To truly run a game, you need to keep your teammates close and the ball closer. Find the freedom to conduct play in comfortable, classy adidas Copa Pure II....

$299.99 CAD
Copa Pure 2 Elite FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: ADIE7487

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

LEATHER CLEATS FOR CLASSY PLAY, MADE IN PART WITH RECYCLED MATERIALS. To truly run a game, you need to keep your teammates close and the ball closer. Find the freedom to conduct play in comfortable, classy adidas Copa Pure II....

$299.99 CAD
Predator Pro FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: ADIG7776

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

GRIPPY BOOTS FOR HITTING THE BULLSEYE. The game's all about goals, and these football boots are crafted to find the net. Every. Time. Target perfection in all-new adidas Predator. Deployed on their soft, flexible HybridTouch 2.0 upper, rubber Strikeskin fins...

$189.99 CAD
Predator Pro FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: ADIG7777

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

COMFORTABLE CLEATS FOR PINPOINT SOCCER, MADE IN PART WITH RECYCLED MATERIALS. Made to hit the mark. Soft and adaptive, the HybridTouch upper on these adidas football boots includes High Definition Grip rubber elements and a mix of embossed and debossed...

$189.99 CAD
Predator Pro FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: ADIG7779

AVAILABILITY: In stock (2 items)

VENDOR: adidas

COMFORTABLE CLEATS FOR PINPOINT SOCCER, MADE IN PART WITH RECYCLED MATERIALS. Made to hit the mark. Soft and adaptive, the HybridTouch upper on these adidas football boots includes High Definition Grip rubber elements and a mix of embossed and debossed...

$189.99 CAD
X Crazyfast Pro FG
Hot
New
Out of stock

SKU: ADIG0600

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1 item)

VENDOR: adidas

SUPER-LIGHT BOOTS FOR HIGH-SPEED PLAY. Nothing beats the rush of pure speed. Change the game in an instant and leave defenders trailing with lightweight adidas X Crazyfast. Keeping you quick with a breathable mesh upper that adds reinforcing layers only...

$189.99 CAD